fbpx

Open Meeting with Eli (AU and US)

Date: March 8, 2022 – March 8, 2022
Location: Hybrid (Online and Mullumbimby AU)

Open Meeting with Eli. Hybrid – Eli is on Zoom. Participants may be on Zoom or in-person.
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

Online Open Meeting with Eli
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Eli will be holding this meeting on Zoom, but participants can be on zoom or in-person in Mullumbimby, Australia

Open Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Open Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free online public meeting.  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

This will be a hybrid meeting.  Participants may come in-person (no registration required) and interact with Eli who will be on Zoom.  You also have the opportunity to participate via Zoom for those not attending in-person.

Sydney AEDT Time:
Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 1:30pm

US Pacific Time (PST):
Monday March 7, 2022 at 6:30pm

EU Amsterdam Time (CET):
Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 3:30am

Location for In-Person Participants:
Mullumbimby Civic Memorial Hall
55 Dalley St.
Mullumbimby, NSW Australia

In-Person Requirements: In Australia, for those attending in-person retreats this year, vaccination is not a requirement, however you must provide a negative Rapid Antigen Test (RAT) within 24 hours of the start of the retreat. Please speak directly with the host, Charlene, for more detailed information. You can reach her at: charlene.russom@gmail.com