The Leela Foundation
Dedicated to world peace and freedom through universal self-realization

True Friends

Leela School True Friends have been certified and approved as Leela Practitioners, having attended the requisite levels of Leela Skills Training with Eli and having been through a period of testing where sessions are offered, reported on and evaluated.  All are grounded in silence; the most essential requirement of a Leela Practitioner. They are qualified to give sessions to those needing refection and support. We encourage you to get in touch with someone in your area to experience a Leela Therapy session and the power of this work.

USA and
Canada

Grace Pretre
Paia, HI US
gracelovemaui@gmail.com

Gila Novack
Nelson, BC Canada
oneheartwellspring@gmail.com
iamwellspring.com
250-505-6782

Joey Bloom
Ashland, OR US
joey@sessionwithjoey.com
www.sessionwithjoey.com
503-827-8954

Lisa Metschuleit
The Villages, FL US

lisa.met@outlook.com

Nexus Nichols
Portland, OR US
nexus.nichols@gmail.com

Laura Shaw
Golden, BC Canada

oneawakeningheart@gmail.com
http://www.laurapshaw.com
250-439-8144

Margot Gedert
Chama, NM US

margot.gedert@gmail.com
www.firewoodartstudio.com
575-209-0659

Patricia Huse
Waianae, HI US
smile.float33@gmail.com
808-763-7200

Sean Kelly
Gold Hill, OR US
seanjdkelly@yahoo.com
541-973-6822

Robin Meyer
Gig Harbor, WA US
Robinmeyer6608@gmail.com
360-298-6936

Australia and
New Zealand

Bianca Lovelock
Wentworth Falls, AU

biancaflovelock@gmail.com
0408 197 405

Jonathan Wald
Paddington, AU
jonwald@jonathanwald.com
http://jonathanwald.com/
+61403514784

Cate Taylor
Byron Bay, AU

catetaylor88@gmail.com
0407 844 491

Josh Hall
Brisbane, AU

josh.k.hall@gmail.com
+61 410 420 025

Vicky Puig
Lawson, AU

vicky@livinghands.com.au
+612427160961

Natasa Radonic
Wollongong, AU

natasathread@gmail.com
www.thethread.net.au
0400 501 142

Julia Green
Byron Bay, AU
juliakgreen@gmail.com
0411 573 222

Roger Green
Byron Bay, AU
rogergreen988@gmail.com
0427 673 222

Crea Land
Auckland, NZ

crea@crealand.co.nz
+64 27 2929189

Clare Ennew
Auckland, NZ
clare.ennew@gmail.com
+64211137879

Christine Karl
Wellington, NZ
christinekarlnz@gmail.com
021 440688

Europe

Maya Oppenlander
Aljezur, Portugal
maya@aminya.org
www.aminya.org
00351 936 185 073

Sylvia Hiemstra
Berlin, Germany

info@sylviahiemstra.de
sylviahiemstra.de

Ute Jäger
Villingen, Germany

jaeger.ute@gmx.net

Dominique Cettou
Choex, Switzerland

domi.cettou.jecker@gmail.com
0041 (0)79 204 08 23

Lucie Voskuil
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
lucievoskuil@hotmail.com
0031 (0)6 27040667

Henk Engelenburg
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Engelenburghenk@gmail.com
0031655883599

Monique Engelenburg-Smits
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
mo.insideout@gmail.com

Marja Harrijvan
Oostwoud, the Netherlands

marja@harrijvan.nl
www.harrijvancoaching.nl
06-17103622

Priti Coles
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

info@clearvoicecoaching.com
www.clearvoicecoaching.com

Angela Loffelman
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

www.balancebeauty.nl
angela.loffelman@gmail.com
+31206645525

Mischa Glück
Ingolstadt, Germany

Mischa.glueck@gmx.net

Marie-Christine de Kroon
Den Haag, the Netherlands
mariechristinedekroon@xs4all.nl
+31640706417

Martina Caspary
Tuebingen, Germany
caspary@akademie-der-stille.org
www.Akademie-der-Stille.org

Arna Vliegen-Verschure
Neerijnen, the Netherlands
www.servicetobeone.nl
info@servicetobeone.nl
+31(0)657344665

Birgit Kriener
Wien, Austria
office@birgitkriener.at

Petra Maria Strube
Berlin, Germany
petramaria.s@gmx.de
+4915752402354

Jack Lorentzen
Hillerød, Denmark
jalo@sol.dk
+45 26485141

Jean-Pierre Serandour
Kerpert, France
jepiserand@hotmail.com
0033256431759