True Friends

Leela School True Friends have been certified and approved as Leela Practitioners, having attended the requisite levels of Leela Skills Training. This includes; a minimum of 2 years in the Leela School, consisting of 400 hours of training and personal mentoring, minimum 40 practice sessions, and observed sessions, all with feedback, reporting and evaluation. All certified True Friends must re-certify every 2 years with a minimum 30 hours Continuing Education and practice.

 

USA and
Canada

Casey Frieder
Ashland, OR US
drcaseyfrieder@gmail.com
541-708-2088

Joey Bloom
Ashland, OR US
joey@sessionwithjoey.com
www.sessionwithjoey.com
503-827-8954

Lisa Metschuleit
The Villages, FL US

lisa.met@outlook.com

Margot Gedert
Chama, NM US

margot.gedert@gmail.com
www.firewoodartstudio.com
575-209-0659

Nexus Nichols
Portland, OR US
nexus.nichols@gmail.com

Patricia Huse
Waianae, HI US
smile.float33@gmail.com
808-763-7200

Robin Meyer
Gig Harbor, WA US
Robinmeyer6608@gmail.com
360-298-6936

Gila Novack
Nelson, BC Canada
oneheartwellspring@gmail.com
iamwellspring.com
250-505-6782

Laura Shaw
Golden, BC Canada

oneawakeningheart@gmail.com
http://www.laurapshaw.com
250-439-8144

Australia and
New Zealand

Bianca Lovelock
Wentworth Falls, AU

biancaflovelock@gmail.com
0408 197 405

Cate Taylor
Byron Bay, AU
catetaylor88@gmail.com
0407 844 491

Jonathan Wald
Paddington, AU
jonwald@jonathanwald.com
http://jonathanwald.com/
+61403514784

Josh Hall
Brisbane, AU

josh.k.hall@gmail.com
+61 410 420 025

Julia Green
Mullumbimby, AU
juliakgreen@gmail.com

Roger Green
Byron Bay, AU
rogergreen988@gmail.com
0427 673 222

Sophia James
South Golden Beach, AU
sophiaaslove@gmail.com

Vicky Puig
Lawson, AU

vicky@livinghands.com.au
+612427160961

Annette Burrell
Paraparaumu, NZ
annette@theinnerpath.co.nz
www.theinnerpath.co.nz
+64 21 2997456

Christine Karl
Wellington, NZ
christinekarlnz@gmail.com
021 440688

Clare Ennew
Auckland, NZ
clare.ennew@gmail.com
+64211137879

Crea Land
Auckland, NZ

crea@crealand.co.nz
+64 27 2929189

Josie Waitere
Napier, NZ
josiewaitere@gmail.com
+64 2102346959

Sukhita Derova
Auckland, NZ
sukhita@leela.org

Europe

Caroline Wiedemann
Bad Schwalbach, Germany
carolinewiedemann@hotmail.de

Heidi Polzin
Hamburg, Germany
heidipolzin@gmx.de

Johannes von Gwinner
Berlin, Germany
office@johannes-gwinner.com
http://johannes-gwinner.com/en/contact

Martina Caspary
Tuebingen, Germany
caspary@akademie-der-stille.org
www.Akademie-der-Stille.org

Mischa Glück
Ingolstadt, Germany

Mischa.glueck@gmx.net

Petra Maria Strube
Berlin, Germany
petramaria.s@gmx.de
+4915752402354

Sylvia Hiemstra
Berlin, Germany

info@sylviahiemstra.de
sylviahiemstra.de

Ute Jäger
Villingen, Germany
jaeger.ute@gmx.net

Angela Loffelman
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

www.balancebeauty.nl
angela.loffelman@gmail.com
+31206645525

Ania Sharwood
Hilversum, the Netherlands
mail@aniasharwood.nl
www.aniasharwood.nl
0031638199709

Arna Vliegen-Verschure
Neerijnen, the Netherlands
www.servicetobeone.nl
info@servicetobeone.nl
+31(0)657344665

Henk Engelenburg
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Engelenburghenk@gmail.com
0031655883599

Lucie Voskuil
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
lucievoskuil@hotmail.com
0031 (0)6 27040667

Marie-Christine de Kroon
Den Haag, the Netherlands
mariechristinedekroon@xs4all.nl
+31640706417

Marja Harrijvan
Oostwoud, the Netherlands

marja@harrijvan.nl
www.harrijvancoaching.nl
06-17103622

Monique Engelenburg-Smits
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
mo.insideout@gmail.com
www.journeytherapeut.nu

Priti Coles
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

info@clearvoicecoaching.com
www.clearvoicecoaching.com

Maya Oppenlander
Aljezur, Portugal
maya@aminya.org
www.aminya.org
00351 936 185 073

Dominique Cettou
Choex, Switzerland

domi.cettou.jecker@gmail.com
0041 (0)79 204 08 23

Birgit Kriener
Vienna, Austria
office@birgitkriener.at
+43 699 11787275

Jack Lorentzen
Hillerød, Denmark
jalo@sol.dk
+45 26485141

Jean-Pierre Serandour
Kerpert, France
jepiserand@hotmail.com
0033256431759

Videos:

“When you can recognize who you are not, then there is a possibility to wake up and discover who you really are.”