fbpx

True Friends

Leela School True Friends have been certified and approved as Leela Practitioners, having attended the requisite levels of Leela Skills Training. This includes; a minimum of 2 years in the Leela School, consisting of 400 hours of training and personal mentoring, minimum 40 practice sessions, and observed sessions, all with feedback, reporting and evaluation. All certified True Friends must re-certify every 2 years with a minimum 30 hours Continuing Education and practice.

 

 

 

 

USA and
Canada

Casey Frieder
Ashland, OR US
drcaseyfrieder@gmail.com
541-708-2088

Joey Bloom
Ashland, OR US
joey@sessionwithjoey.com
www.sessionwithjoey.com
503-827-8954

Lisa Metschuleit
The Villages, FL US

lisa.met@outlook.com

Margot Gedert
Chama, NM US

margot.gedert@gmail.com
www.margotlynngedert.com
575-209-0659

Nexus Nichols
Portland, OR US
nexus.nichols@gmail.com

Tim Heath
Lake Oswego, OR US
timheath80@gmail.com

Robin Meyer
Gig Harbor, WA US
Robinmeyer6608@gmail.com
360-298-6936

Gila Novack
Nelson, BC Canada
oneheartwellspring@gmail.com
iamwellspring.com
250-505-6782

Laura Shaw
Golden, BC Canada

oneawakeningheart@gmail.com
http://www.laurapshaw.com
250-439-8144

Maeve Jones
Whistler, BC Canada
jones.maeve@gmail.com
maevejones.com

Jonas Oliver
Toronto, ON Canada
jonascoliver@gmail.com
www.jonasoliver.com

 

Australia and
New Zealand

Cate Taylor
Byron Bay, AU
catetaylor88@gmail.com
0407 844 491

Bianca Lovelock
Wentworth Falls, AU

biancaflovelock@gmail.com
0408 197 405

Jonathan Wald
Paddington, AU
jonwald@jonathanwald.com
http://jonathanwald.com/
+61403514784

Josh Hall
Brisbane, AU

josh.k.hall@gmail.com
+61 410 420 025

Julia Green
Mullumbimby, AU
juliakgreen@gmail.com

Sophia James
South Golden Beach, AU
sophiaaslove@gmail.com

Vicky Puig
Lawson, AU

vicky@livinghands.com.au
+612427160961

Clare Ennew
Lismore, AU
clare.ennew@gmail.com
+61 459495526

Yvette Swan
Sydney, AU
info@awarelove.com
https://awarelove.com
+61 412 664 846

Karlo Seci
Leura, AU
kseci.psychology@gmail.com
0484 624 932

Karen Fraser
Melbourne, AU
a.resilientlife@hotmail.com
0422 175 787

Catherine Borgeaud
Murwillumbah, AU
catherine@biodanza.com.au

Charlene Russom
Evans Head, AU
charlene.russom@gmail.com
0406 081 790

Annette Burrell
Paraparaumu, NZ
annette@theinnerpath.co.nz
www.theinnerpath.co.nz
+64 21 2997456

Christine Karl
Wellington, NZ
christinekarlnz@gmail.com
021 440688

Crea Land
Auckland, NZ

crea@crealand.co.nz
+64 27 2929189

Deborah Cook
Auckland, NZ
deborahcook1@outlook.com
64 274471706

Sukhita Derova
Auckland, NZ
sukhita@leela.org

Josie Waitere
Napier, NZ
josiewaitere@gmail.com
+64 2102346959

Eddie Ngatai
Hastings, NZ
eddie_ngatai@hotmail.co.nz
+64211062719

Europe

Caroline Wiedemann
Bad Schwalbach, Germany
carolinewiedemann@hotmail.de

Heidi Polzin
Hamburg, Germany
heidipolzin@gmx.de

Elke Himmelmann
Hamburg, Germany
elke.himmelmann@gmx.net

Johannes von Gwinner
Berlin, Germany
office@johannes-gwinner.com
www.johannes-gwinner.com

Petra Maria Strube
Berlin, Germany
petramaria.s@gmx.de
+4915752402354

Sylvia Hiemstra
Berlin, Germany

info@sylviahiemstra.de
sylviahiemstra.de

Martina Caspary
Tuebingen, Germany
caspary@akademie-der-stille.org
www.Akademie-der-Stille.org

Katharina Gieschen
Tuebingen, Germany
katharina@katharina-gieschen.com
www.katharina-gieschen.com
+49 1573 4719725

Mischa Glück
Ingolstadt, Germany

Mischa.glueck@gmx.net

Ute Jäger
Villingen, Germany
jaeger.ute@gmx.net

Angela Loffelman
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

www.balancebeauty.nl
angela.loffelman@gmail.com
+31206645525

Ania Sharwood
Hilversum, the Netherlands
mail@aniasharwood.nl
www.aniasharwood.nl
0031638199709

Arna Vliegen-Verschure
Neerijnen, the Netherlands
www.servicetobeone.nl
info@servicetobeone.nl
+31(0)657344665

Henk Engelenburg
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Engelenburghenk@gmail.com
0031655883599

Lucie Voskuil
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
lucievoskuil@hotmail.com
0031 (0)6 27040667

Marie-Christine de Kroon
Den Haag, the Netherlands
mariechristinedekroon@xs4all.nl
+31640706417

Marja Harrijvan
Oostwoud, the Netherlands

marja@harrijvan.nl
www.harrijvancoaching.nl
06-17103622

Monique Engelenburg-Smits
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
mo.insideout@gmail.com
www.journeytherapeut.nu

Priti Coles
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

info@clearvoicecoaching.com
www.clearvoicecoaching.com

Maya Oppenlander
Aljezur, Portugal
maya@aminya.org
www.aminya.org
00351 936 185 073

Dominique Cettou
Choex, Switzerland

domi.cettou.jecker@gmail.com
0041 (0)79 204 08 23

Birgit Kriener
Vienna, Austria
office@birgitkriener.at
+43 699 11787275

Jack Lorentzen
Hillerød, Denmark
jalo@sol.dk
+45 26485141

Jean-Pierre Serandour
Kerpert, France
jepiserand@hotmail.com
0033256431759

Victor Bruey
Lodève, France
vbpro2@hotmail.fr
www.victorbruey.com
+33695015752

Irena Sekulska
London, United Kingdom
iri.sekulska@gmail.com
www.theseedyoga.com
+44(0)7702462848

Aleksandar Marinkovic
Skofljica, Slovenia
alex.marinc92@gmail.com
https://www.alextherapies.com/
+366 40 800 108

 

 

 

Videos:

“When you can recognize who you are not, then there is a possibility to wake up and discover who you really are.”