The Leela Foundation
Dedicated to world peace and freedom through universal self-realization

True Friends

Leela School True Friends have been certified and approved as Leela Practitioners, having attended the requisite levels of Leela Skills Training with Eli and having been through a period of testing where sessions are offered, reported on and evaluated.  All are grounded in silence; the most essential requirement of a Leela Practitioner. They are qualified to give sessions to those needing refection and support. We encourage you to get in touch with someone in your area to experience a Leela Therapy session and the power of this work.

USA and Canada

Gila Novack Nelson, BC Canada oneheartwellspring@gmail.com iamwellspring.com 250-505-6782

Joey Bloom Ashland, OR US joey@sessionwithjoey.com www.sessionwithjoey.com 503-827-8954

Lisa Metschuleit The Villages, FL US lisa.met@outlook.com

Nexus Nichols Portland, OR US nexus.nichols@gmail.com

Laura Shaw Golden, BC Canada oneawakeningheart@gmail.com http://www.laurapshaw.com 250-439-8144

Casey Frieder Ashland, OR US drfrieder@sotruehealth.com www.sotruehealth.com 541-708-2088

Marlise Witschi Vernon, BC Canada Internalfreedom.com MarliseWitschi.com 250-306-1460

Margot Gedert Chama, NM US margot.gedert@gmail.com www.firewoodartstudio.com 575-209-0659

Patricia Huse Waianae, HI US patriciamhuse@gmail.com 808-281-9583

Christiane Gude Oakland, CA US christiane@gudezone.net www.gudezone.net

Sean Kelly Gold Hill, OR US seanjdkelly@yahoo.com 541-973-6822

Australia and New Zealand

Bianca Lovelock Wentworth Falls, AU biancaflovelock@gmail.com 0408 197 405

Jonathan Wald Paddington, AU jonwald@jonathanwald.com http://jonathanwald.com/ +61403514784

Cate Taylor Byron Bay, AU catetaylor88@gmail.com 0407 844 491

Josh Hall Brisbane, AU josh.k.hall@gmail.com +61 410 420 025

Vicky Puig Lawson, AU vicky@livinghands.com.au +612427160961

Natasa Radonic Wollongong, AU natasathread@gmail.com www.thethread.net.au 0400 501 142

Julia Green Byron Bay, AU juliakgreen@gmail.com 0411 573 222

Roger Green Byron Bay, AU rogergreen988@gmail.com 0427 673 222

Crea Land Auckland, NZ crea@crealand.co.nz +64 27 2929189

Clare Ennew Auckland, NZ clare.ennew@gmail.com +64211137879

Christine Karl Wellington, NZ christinekarlnz@gmail.com 021 440688

Europe

Susanna Breinholt Hojbjerg, Denmark susannabreinholt@gmail.com

Maya Oppenlander Aljezur, Portugal maya@aminya.org www.aminya.org 00351 936 185 073

Sylvia Hiemstra Berlin, Germany info@sylviahiemstra.de sylviahiemstra.de

Ute Jäger Villingen, Germany jaeger.ute@gmx.net

Dominique Cettou Choex, Switzerland domi.cettou.jecker@gmail.com 0041 (0)79 204 08 23

Johannes von Gwinner Berlin, Germany office@johannes-gwinner.com www.johannes-gwinner.com Phone +49 163 47 11 777

Lucie Voskuil Amsterdam, the Netherlands lucievoskuil@hotmail.com 0031 (0)6 27040667

Henk Engelenburg Amsterdam, the Netherlands Engelenburghenk@gmail.com 0031655883599

Monique Engelenburg-Smits Amsterdam, the Netherlands mo.insideout@gmail.com

Marja Harrijvan Oostwoud, the Netherlands marja@harrijvan.nl www.harrijvancoaching.nl 06-17103622

Priti Coles Amsterdam, the Netherlands info@clearvoicecoaching.com www.clearvoicecoaching.com

Angela Loffelman Amsterdam, the Netherlands www.balancebeauty.nl angela.loffelman@gmail.com +31206645525

Mischa Glück Ingolstadt, Germany Mischa.glueck@gmx.net

Yolan Biemans Nijverdal, the Netherlands yolanbiemans@hotmail.com www.yolanbiemans.nl +31548624524

Marie-Christine de Kroon Den Haag, the Netherlands mariechristinedekroon@xs4all.nl +31640706417

Marjolein Marcus Vleuten, the Netherlands mail@fhmanagement.biz