The Leela Foundation
Dedicated to world peace and freedom through universal self-realization

True Friends

Leela School True Friends have been certified and approved as Leela Practitioners, having attended the requisite levels of Leela Skills Training with Eli and having been through a period of testing where sessions are offered, reported on and evaluated.  All are grounded in silence; the most essential requirement of a Leela Practitioner. They are qualified to give sessions to those needing refection and support. We encourage you to get in touch with someone in your area to experience a Leela Therapy session and the power of this work.

USA and Canada

Joanna Moody
Santa Cruz, CA US
creatrix@sbcglobal.net
joannamoody.net

Gila Novack
Nelson, BC Canada
oneheartwellspring@gmail.com
iamwellspring.com
250-505-6782

Joey Bloom
Ashland, OR US
joey@sessionwithjoey.com
www.sessionwithjoey.com
503-827-8954

Lisa Metschuleit
The Villages, FL US

lisa.met@outlook.com

Nexus Nichols
Portland, OR US
nexus.nichols@gmail.com

Laura Shaw
Golden, BC Canada

oneawakeningheart@gmail.com
http://www.laurapshaw.com
250-439-8144

Casey Frieder
Ashland, OR US

drfrieder@sotruehealth.com
www.sotruehealth.com
541-708-2088

Marlise Witschi
Vernon, BC Canada

Internalfreedom.com
MarliseWitschi.com
250-306-1460

Terry Shultz
State College, PA US
tshultz4508@gmail.com

Margot Gedert
Chama, NM US

margot.gedert@gmail.com
www.firewoodartstudio.com
575-209-0659

Patricia Huse
Waianae, HI US
patriciamhuse@gmail.com
808-281-9583

Christiane Gude
Oakland, CA US

christiane@gudezone.net
www.gudezone.net

 

Australia and New Zealand

Bianca Lovelock
Wentworth Falls, AU

biancaflovelock@gmail.com
0408 197 405

Jonathan Wald
Paddington, AU
jonwald@jonathanwald.com
http://jonathanwald.com/
+61403514784

Cate Taylor
Byron Bay, AU

catetaylor88@gmail.com
0407 844 491

Josh Hall
Brisbane, AU

josh.k.hall@gmail.com
+61 410 420 025

Crea Land
Auckland, NZ

crea@crealand.co.nz
+64 27 2929189

Vicky Puig
Lawson, AU

vicky@livinghands.com.au
+612427160961

Natasa Radonic
Wollongong, AU

natasathread@gmail.com
www.thethread.net.au
0400 501 142

Julia Green
Byron Bay, AU
juliakgreen@gmail.com
0411 573 222

 

Europe

Padma Wolff
Hamburg, Germany
padma@sevaa.de
 ++49 – 40 – 55 77 55 77

Susanna Breinholt
Hojbjerg, Denmark

susannabreinholt@gmail.com

Maya Oppenlander
Aljezur, Portugal
maya@aminya.org
www.aminya.org
00351 936 185 073

Sylvia Hiemstra
Berlin, Germany

info@sylivahiemstra.de
sylviahiemstra.de

Caroline Wiedemann
Bad Schwalbach, Germany

carolinewiedemann@hotmail.de

Ute Jager
Villingen, Germany

jaeger.ute@gmx.net

Dominique Cettou
Choex, Switzerland

 domi.cettou.jecker@gmail.com
0041 (0)79 204 08 23

Johannes von Gwinner
Berlin, Germany

office@johannes-gwinner.com
www.johannes-gwinner.com
Phone +49 163 47 11 777

Lucie Voskuil
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
lucievoskuil@hotmail.com
0031 (0)6 27040667

Henk Engelenburg
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Engelenburghenk@gmail.com
0031655883599

Monique Engelenburg-Smits
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
mo.insideout@gmail.com

Marja Harrijvan
Oostwoud, then Netherlands

marja@harrijvan.nl
www.harrijvancoaching.nl
06-17103622

Priti Coles
Amsterdam, then Netherlands

info@clearvoicecoaching.com
www.clearvoicecoaching.com

Angela Loffelman
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

www.balancebeauty.nl
angela.loffelman@gmail.com
+31206645525

Mischa Gluck
Ingolstadt, Germany

Mischa.glueck@gmx.net

Yolan Biemans
Nijverdal, the Netherlands

yolanbiemans@hotmail.com
www.yolanbiemans.nl
+31548624524

Marie-Christine de Kroon
Den Haag, the Netherlands
mariechristinedekroon@xs4all.nl
+31640706417

Marjolein Marcus
Vleuten, the Netherlands
mail@fhmanagement.biz