fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli June 2022

Date: June 11, 2022 – June 11, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday June 11, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday June 11 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday June 11 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday June 12 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday June 12 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com