fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli January 2022

Date: January 8, 2022 – January 8, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday January 8, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday January 8 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PST)
Saturday January 8 at 10pm Amsterdam (CET)
Sunday January 9 at 8am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday January 9 at 10am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com