fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli March 2022

Date: March 12, 2022 – March 12, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday March 12, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday March 12 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PST)
Saturday March 12 at 10pm Amsterdam (CET)
Sunday March 13 at 8am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday March 13 at 10am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com