Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli September 2021

Date: September 11, 2021 – September 11, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday September 11, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday September 11 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday September 11 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday September 12 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday September 12 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com