Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli June 2021

Date: June 12, 2021 – June 12, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday June 12, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday June 12 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday June 12 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday June 13 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday June 13 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com