Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli April 2021

Date: April 17, 2021 – April 17, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday April 17, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday April 17 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday April 17 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday April 18 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday April 18 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com