fbpx

October Online Public Meeting with Eli

Date: October 22, 2021 – October 22, 2021
Location: Online

Public Meetings like this one are an opportunity to gather together and closely investigate the truth underlying our daily life experience. Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting.

Online Public Meeting with Eli
October 22nd, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

Public Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Public Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free online public meeting.  Registration will be available soon.

US Pacific Time:
Friday October 22nd, 11am

EU Amsterdam Time:
Friday October 22nd, 8pm

Sydney AEDT Time:
Saturday October 23rd, 5am