fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli May 2022

Date: May 14, 2022 – May 14, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday May 14, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday May 14 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday May 14 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday May 15 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday May 15 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com