fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli February 2022

Date: February 12, 2022 – February 12, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday February 12, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday February 12 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PST)
Saturday February 12 at 10pm Amsterdam (CET)
Sunday February 13 at 8am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday February 13 at 10am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com