fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli August 2022

Date: August 13, 2022 – August 13, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday August 13, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday August 13 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday August 13 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday August 14 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday August 14 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com