fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli April 2022

Date: April 9, 2022 – April 9, 2022
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday April 9, 2022
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday April 9 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday April 9 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday April 10 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday April 10 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com