Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli October 2021

Date: October 16, 2021 – October 16, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday October 16, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday October 16 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday October 16 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday October 17 at 7am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday October 17 at 9am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com