fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli November 2021

Date: November 13, 2021 – November 13, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday November 13, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday November 13 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PST)
Saturday November 13 at 10pm Amsterdam (CET)
Sunday November 14 at 8am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday November 14 at 10am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com