Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli July 2021

Date: July 10, 2021 – July 10, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday July 10, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday July 10 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday July 10 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday July 11 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday July 11 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com