fbpx

Leela Saturday with Eli December 2021

Date: December 11, 2021 – December 11, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Meetings with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Meeting with Eli
Saturday December 11, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday December 11 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PST)
Saturday December 11 at 10pm Amsterdam (CET)
Sunday December 12 at 8am Sydney (AEDT)
Sunday December 12 at 10am Auckland (NZDT)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com