Leela Saturday Satsang with Eli August 2021

Date: August 7, 2021 – August 7, 2021
Location: Online

Leela Saturday Satsangs with Eli is part of our Online Membership Program

Category:

Online Satsang with Eli
Saturday August 7, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

To register for this, or any of our Leela Saturday meetings with Eli, please sign up for our online membership program by CLICKING HERE.

Saturday August 7 at 1pm Pacific Time (US PDT)
Saturday August 7 at 10pm Amsterdam (CEST)
Sunday August 8 at 6am Sydney (AEST)
Sunday August 8 at 8am Auckland (NZST)

If your time zone does not appear above please use timeanddate.com