June Online Public Meeting with Eli

Date: June 4, 2021 – June 4, 2021
Location: Online

Public Meetings like this one are an opportunity to gather together and closely investigate the truth underlying our daily life experience. Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting.

Online Public Meeting with Eli
June 4th, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

This event gives everyone an opportunity to sit in on the first session of our Leela School program at no cost or obligation for you.  You can decide after the meeting is over if you would like to stay in the retreat or not.

Public Meetings are an opportunity to gather together and closely investigate the truth underlying our daily life experience. Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Public Meetings last for about an hour and a half.  They begin with a period of silence, following where Eli will share his direct experience and invite reports and questions from members of the audience.

No Registration is Required.

This is a free online public meeting.  Registration will be available soon.

US Pacific Time:
Friday June 4th, 12pm

EU Amsterdam Time:
Friday June 4th, 9pm

Sydney AEST Time:
Saturday June 5th, 5am