Online Public Meeting with Gangaji and Eli

Date: November 14, 2020 – November 14, 2020
Location: Online

Public Meetings with Gangaji and Eli offer the opportunity to recognize the deepest truth of who you are and support in living a life true to this realization.
THIS IS A FREE ONLINE ZOOM MEETING, November 14th at 11am (AEDT). CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

SKU: evt-2020-nov-9-pm2-byron-bay Categories: ,

Public Meetings with Gangaji and Eli offer the opportunity to recognize the deepest truth of who you are and support in living a life true to this realization. For many,public meetings are an introduction to Gangaji and Eli and the transmission of silence. The meeting contains a period of silent meditation and an opportunity for questions and reports from the audience.

THIS IS A FREE ONLINE ZOOM MEETING, CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

  • Date and Time:
  • Saturday November 14th, 2020: 11am (AEDT) Sydney, AU
  • Saturday November 14th, 2020: 1am (CET) Amsterdam
  • Friday November 13th, 2020: 4pm (PST) US Pacific