Enneagram Mastery Course with Eli Jaxon-Bear

Date: January 21, 2021 – April 15, 2021
Location: Online

A live, interactive online course, with exercises, inquiries, breakout groups, and worksheets, to fully immerse in the subtleties of the Enneagram and how it pertains to you and your life.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Enneagram Mastery Course Online with Live Interaction

Taught by Eli Jaxon-Bear and Staff

A live, online course, with exercises, inquiries, breakout groups, and worksheets, to fully immerse in the subtleties of the Enneagram. You will discover how the enneagram reveals fixated patterns in yourself and your relationships, and how it shows us the doorway to true freedom.
Using Eli’s comprehensive Livestream videos, we will look at aspects of each fixation in more depth and detail. Focused on interactive learning, we’ll be breaking out into smaller groups for exercises and deep personal inquiry.

To Register Click Here: https://leelaschool.org/product/live-online-enneagram-mastery-course-with-eli-jaxon-bear/

Cost for the entire series is $180 and includes:

  • Full Nine Enneagram Livestream videos with Eli as well as an Introduction to the roots of the Enneagram and using it for Self-realization
  • A download version of Self-Realization and the Enneagram
  • A download version of Eli’s five-day Enneagram course taught at Esalen Institute
  • ebook version of Fixation to Freedom: The Enneagram of Liberation
  • A discounted session with one of our Leela School teachers or mentors
  • A worksheet with questions to inquire into before each live event
    Total value of extra resources: $80.00

Cost for Three Sessions at a time is $75 and includes:

  • Livestream videos that you selected
  • A worksheet with questions to inquire into before each live event

Instructions and additional information about accessing the Zoom meeting will be sent to you after registration. You will receive the material now and be added to next year's live calls.

Each Live meeting lasts approximately 2 hours.

Repeat Student Discount: If you have taken this class in the past, and are signing up in the future, you can bring a friend with you (that pays full price) and you pay half. If you bring in two or more friends with you, you can attend for free.

The Hysteric Ego Fixations:

The 3 Fixation
Thursday January 21, 2021
1:00pm PST (US)
10:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday January 22, 2021
8:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The 2 Fixation
Thursday January 28, 2021
1:00pm PST (US)
10:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday January 29, 2021
8:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The 4 Fixation
Thursday February 4, 2021
1:00pm PST (US)
10:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday February 5, 2021
8:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The Mental Ego Fixations:

The 6 Fixation
Thursday March 4, 2021
1:00pm PST (US)
10:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday March 5, 2021
8:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The 7 Fixation
Thursday March 11, 2021
1:00pm PST (US)
10:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday March 12, 2021
8:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The 5 Fixation
Thursday March 18, 2021
1:00pm PDT (US)
9:00pm CET (Amsterdam)
Friday March 19, 2021
7:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The Anger Ego Fixations:

The 9 Fixation
Thursday April 1, 2021
1:00pm PDT (US)
10:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
Friday April 2, 2021
7:00am AEDT (Sydney, AU)

The 8 Fixation
Thursday April 8, 2021
1:00pm PDT (US)
10:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
Friday April 9, 2021
6:00am AEST (Sydney, AU)

The 1 Fixation
Thursday April 15, 2021
1:00pm PDT (US)
10:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
Friday April 16, 2021
6:00am AEST (Sydney, AU)

To Register Click Here: https://leelaschool.org/product/live-online-enneagram-mastery-course-with-eli-jaxon-bear/

Additional information

Livestream Package

3 Livestreams Only- Fear Points, 3 Livestreams Only- Image Points, 3 Livestreams Only-Anger Points, Full Series-9 Livestreams